Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Botswana Pula(BWP)

Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date Botswana Pula Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.82334 HKD BWP HKD rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.82334 HKD BWP HKD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.8234 HKD BWP HKD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.82038 HKD BWP HKD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.82261 HKD BWP HKD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.82561 HKD BWP HKD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.83028 HKD BWP HKD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.83022 HKD BWP HKD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.83022 HKD BWP HKD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.82374 HKD BWP HKD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81612 HKD BWP HKD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81461 HKD BWP HKD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81363 HKD BWP HKD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.8071 HKD BWP HKD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.8071 HKD BWP HKD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.8071 HKD BWP HKD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.80975 HKD BWP HKD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81414 HKD BWP HKD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.80884 HKD BWP HKD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81275 HKD BWP HKD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81844 HKD BWP HKD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81841 HKD BWP HKD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 BWP = 0.81841 HKD BWP HKD rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair