Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Tuesday 31/10/2017 To Wednesday 22/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Botswana Pula(BWP)

Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 13/11/2017 - Wednesday 22/11/2017
Date Botswana Pula Hong Kong Dollar History
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74706 HKD BWP HKD rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74397 HKD BWP HKD rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74464 HKD BWP HKD rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.7432 HKD BWP HKD rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74301 HKD BWP HKD rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74319 HKD BWP HKD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73667 HKD BWP HKD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73647 HKD BWP HKD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73151 HKD BWP HKD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73365 HKD BWP HKD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73766 HKD BWP HKD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73742 HKD BWP HKD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73742 HKD BWP HKD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73886 HKD BWP HKD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73717 HKD BWP HKD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74014 HKD BWP HKD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73601 HKD BWP HKD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74387 HKD BWP HKD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74375 HKD BWP HKD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74375 HKD BWP HKD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.74388 HKD BWP HKD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 BWP = 0.73981 HKD BWP HKD rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 BWP = 0.74279 HKD BWP HKD rate 31/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Botswana Pula(BWP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair